Kick-Heart is too short for a review

Kickheart

All I can say is, “Good job desu.”

Analyzer knows a good one when he sees one.

Analyzer knows a good one when he sees one.

"Good job desu," says MISAKA, as she wonders why it was so short.

“Good job desu,” says MISAKA, as she wonders why it was so short.

Seriously, though, it was so short. I guess you can only stretch S&M wrestling so much. The short length did make it feel somewhat pointless, I must say.

Oh well. Good job as always, Masaaki Yuasa. I was amazed when I heard it was on Toonami.

Leave a Reply

